Testimonials

Testimonials from our customers at Mbs Displays are our best advertisement.
Doing the job right and pleasing customers is our number one priority.

 

Dennis C

01/12/2017

Chrystal,

Thank you for exceptional customer service. I see very little of this level of quality work from vendors.

Dennis C

 

Dan

01/10/2017

Demar,

I wanted to take a moment to send a very sincere thank you for the professional way you handled this difficult and unusual request. I had spent an hour searching the internet for this application and you were the ONLY firm that answered my questions. Your personal knowledge of the product and skill in describing how to install it left me feeling that I was dealing with a professional person with skill and experience.

Thanks again and please use me for a reference!

I look forward to getting the units installed and sending you photos!

Dan

 

Ken

09/14/2016

Crystal,

Thank you so much for all your help you are a great asset to your company and there way of doing business.

I will most definately share your company with my friends in the Awards and All Recognition business.

Ken

 

Wendy

09/12/2016

Katrina,

 Here is a photo of the Zero-Fare display.  Thanks for all the help with the standoffs!

 Thanks,

 Wendy

Standoffs from MBS

Stephen

09/08/2016

Katrina,

Package Arrived. Thanks and good job.

After searching on line for a good while I landed on your web site and ordered. Glad I did.

The experience turned out successful. Keep it up.

Stephen L

Roger

04/11/2016

Katrina,

I am duly impressed with not only Mbs but your personal follow-through as well.

You folks did what you said you would do in the timeframe you said you would do it within.

Thank you very much for outstanding customer service... It is appreciated.

Roger H.

Rosa

03/29/2016

Hello Demar

We just received the order.

I just want to take a few minutes to thank you for your excellent customer services.

Thank you!

Rosa D.

Kim

03/14/2016

Marie

Just received the standoffs you shipped two days ago from across the country.

Great service! Great Product! Amazing Price!!

Kim F.

Mark

2/24/2016

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for all your assistance. You are probably the most helpful representative I have had the pleasure in dealing with in years.

Customer service seems to be secondary these days with a lot of suppliers.

Thank You,

Mark

Larry

1/28/2016

Thank you Marie for helping me complete my order.

It has been a pleasure working with you.

R.

1/20/2016

Hi Jessica,

My sincere gratitude to you for expediting our order with care and efficiency on Friday, January 15th for 30 hooks for Peabody Art Association Members Group Show.

They arrived the next day January 16th at 11:00 AM in time to hang all 80 pieces for the exhibit.

So happy my husband found you! You did a great job!

You are awesome!

Warm Regards

R

J.

12/28/2015

Demar,

You are awesome!

I have ordered a lot in my life and you have made it very EASY.

Nevin

12/04/2015

Hey Jessica,

Now that is what I call quality control!!!

I showed to our warehouse manager and he said he is sorry. He saw the boxes and didn’t realize they had the missing screws.

Thanks for showing this to me, I wish we had that system here!!!

Dee

11/24/2015

Thank you very much for your prompt attention. I wish all of my vendors were as quick as you!

Angie

9/12/2015

Marie,

Perfect! Thank you so much. I can tell you love your job. Your customer service skills are fabulous!!!

Carrie Mengel

8/25/2015

You are so helpful! I really appreciate you!

Have a Magical Day,

Carrie Mengel

Vanessa Chorvas

8/23/2015

Yes! Confirmation looked correct!!

Have a wonderful weekend Travis, my hero!

D.

4/23/2015

I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your website and transaction process.

My career is in online advertising and web development and compared to your competitors (G… resellers and N...?) you are killing it.

Super smart upsell/recommendation to add necessary hardware in screws and anchors. I found that confusing on other sites to know what was and wasn't included in the cost in terms of anchoring items.

1, 2, 3 with you all and done.

I looked at you for Price to start but your site experience sealed the deal. Appreciate it.

D.

Ron Markhart

8/28/2015

Travis,

Super!! Thanks for making things work, as always!

Karen Faiola

8/20/2015

These standoffs worked out great!

My customer is wanting to add another sign, they loved the first one so much!

Thanks Travis!

Jim

4/20/2015

Hey Marie,

I just received my order from your company and it’s is exactly what I was looking for.

We were getting 1-1/4”X1” aluminum from Displays to go but they seem to have run out for the past year and it put us in a bind with regards to staying consistent throughout our school when we install new signage.

I love the flat side, it’s perfect for what we need. Your team is very fast and we appreciate that.

This was our first time ordering from your company but I can see you will be our new supplier for stand-offs for all our future orders.

Thanks for everything~ Jim

Brittany C

1/27/2015

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to let you know that it has been a pleasure working with Travis Seaman. I have been working with Travis for over a year now. Travis is very polite, quick to answer questions and placing orders with him is a very easy. I wish there were more people like him in the world. Thank you for having such a wonderful employee

Thank you,

Brittany C

Tammy C

1/23/2015

Travis,

Received the package, and can't thank you enough!

You saved the day :-)

Thank you again for getting me out of a jam!

Tammy C

Dan

1/22/2015

Travis,

Excellent service and turn-time as usual.

Thanks,

Dan

Chris

1/19/2015

Hello!

Just wanted to let you all know how AWESOME these stand-offs have been for my small business manufacturing audiophile quality speaker enclosures. They made my grills look professional installed and detached.

I thought you would like these since this is a really off the wall use of your product. I will be placing more orders in the future.

Sincerely,

Chris

Mike S

1/12/2015

Mbs Displays has some of the highest quality products in the industry. We use MBS every time we need standoffs or any mounting hardware. Along with the excellent products, MBS has always provided outstanding customer service in a timely and professional manner. I always have my order within a day or two and that is crucial when working on time-sensitive projects. Travis has been nothing but helpful with every order I place and any questions I have. The friendly, knowledgeable and reliable service is very much appreciated.

We will continue to do business with Travis and MBS for the foreseeable future. A wonderful vendor all around.

Mike S

Kevin B

1/14/2015

Just got the confirmation, I really like the new style and layout for the confirmations, much easier for me to read.

Kevin B

Bill C

1/12/2015

Demar,

Thanks,

MBS always seems to have it together and that is appreciated !

Bill C

Ron F

1/7/2015

I have had such a positive experience working with Bridget and the team at MBS that I look for ways to sell more stand offs to my customers.

Every time I call, the sales staff is fantastic, kind, professional, and efficient. I always get the feeling that they care about me as a customer. They work really hard to make sure they recommend the right product, hardware and tools needed to get the job done right the first time, which is invaluable to my business and the reason I choose MBS.

Thanks so much!

Ron F

Jennifer Couch

12/15/2014

It is always a pleasure to work with Demar and Mbs Displays. They have a quality product with terrific, competitive pricing.

Response time is quicker than any other vendor we deal with, and shipping time is very fast as well.

Our standoff vendor will always be MBS!

Jennifer Couch

Holly

12/15/2014

YOU, are TREMENDOUS!!! Thank you so much for being so awesome!!

Have a wonderful day and I will be in touch shortly.

My best,

Holly

Sandy T

11/21/2014

I did receive everything – thank you for the follow up. Our vendors are usually pretty good about responding. I don’t imagine it will take but a few days to us processed.

Thanks again for the excellent customer service and Happy Friday

Sandy T

Stan W

10/30/2014

Hi Felicia,

The Shipment got sent to the old address but I caught it and fortunately know the Fedex Driver for that route and was able to contact him and arrange to meet him and pick it up.

5711 Halifax is the correct address moving forward.

Thank you for the follow up.

A significant part of our Business Model focuses on Customer Service. Our thought is that it can make you or break you.

I appreciate the excellent way you’ve handled everything for us.

Tell em to give you a raise!

Best regards,

Stan W

Larry

10/30/2014

Hi Felicia,

Got them this morning, everything was perfect, thanks for your prompt service, and excellent follow up.

I will let you know the next time we need anything.

Regards,

Larry

Gary S

10/9/2014

Thank you Felicia.

Great service!

Gary S

Amy

10/9/2014

Thank you Felicia, the standoffs are great! We are very happy with our order.

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service.

Amy

Scott S

10/8/2014

Well hello Felicia! Everything went great, and all projects are out. Once again the installer picked up the finished product before I could get pictures. It has been crazy busy here. I am sure you will see our work soon. They are the Roxie the cow ads for Shamrock. We are shipping them all over. Also we have some things on our website we have done. prigraphics.com You have been a huge help and I appreciate you!

Scott S

Lynn

10/4/2014

Felica,

You have been absolutely outstanding.

I cannot thank you enough for your perseverance and your committment to customer service.

I will look for my refund and thank you again.

Would you like me to send you a picture of the finished project?

Lynn

Barry R

9/29/2014

I know they arrived. I have not been in my office today. Thank you for the great service.

Barry R

Stacy

9/25/2014

You have provided WONDERFUL customer service. It’s sincerely appreciated.

I hope you have a GREAT day too

Stacy

Scott

9/24/2014

Hey Felicia, I just received the standoffs. Thank you so much for your help. You are life saver.

Scott

Ron

1/2/2015

Travis,

I just wanted to let you know. MBS is my one stop source for Stand Offs. I can just tell them what the project is and they can tell me exactly what is needed and what will work best. They always have product in stock, never a back order. My Representative, Travis, makes sure I get my quotes back within an hour. Each order is followed up with an acknowledgement and tracking. Bottom line, I never buy anywhere else!

Ron

Remy T

12/30/2014

I can honestly say that I have experienced exceptional customer service from MBS since day one. The knowledge of all your customer service reps is second to none. I have chosen to always deal with Demar because of his personality and ease to work with. Last of all MBS’s extended hours are a plus.

Looking forward to keep working with you in the future.

Regards,

Remy T

Grant V

12/29/2014

To whom it may concern,

We had a great experience with our order today. Bridget was able to understand what we needed, took the time to make sure we were getting the specific parts and followed up very quickly. Wish everything in business went this smoothly.

Thank you for the great help!

Grant V

Tati P

12/29/2014

Thank You Freida for making this transaction as easy as possible for me.

I really appreciate all your help in getting this order correct. I can’t thank you enough.

Have a Happy New Year!! Looking forward to doing more business with MBS.

Tati P

Erika C

12/12/2014

As a project manager, I am frequently in a position of needing to quote a specialty type job that requires some specific hardware applications for layered substrates, which I just could not figure out on my own.

Freida is the absolute best at figuring out exactly my customer’s vision, and is also wonderful at suggesting other configurations that would work even better than what was originally designed.

Her prompt attention and details are exactly what I’m looking for each and every time I need her help. Freida has saved me time (and, in turn, money) with her knowledge of the product, and what works best for particular applications, along with being an all-around great person to work with.

I really value the opportunity to have Freida available as a resource for my project needs.

Erika C.

Project Manager

Vanessa

7/2/2014

Thank you Alex!

Very nice to meet you! I must say I am absolutely impressed with your customer service team and products.

Travis is WONDERFUL and he, amongst others I’ve worked with from Mbs Displays have exceeded my expectations.

It is wonderful to be working with such a great team. Response time is phenomenal, the kindness and helpfulness I get from your team is exceptional… we are beyond satisfied!

Thank you for the follow up – I’ll make sure to keep in mind your contact information shall I ever need it:)

Thanks again!!

Vanessa

Cindy A

11/3/2014

Jessica, thank you for looking into this for us.

I really appreciate all your efforts. Just let me know when you get this final cost and lead time.

Thank you,

Cindy A

David C

11/11/2014

Ok you absolutely rock.

I did not expect a response that quick.

Send me the 6 lengths and if you need a credit card just call me or feel free to just bill us.

It would be nice if we could get on a net 30 as we are trying to order more and more from you.

David C

Ron

12/10/2014

Thanks!

Let me say again – I really appreciate working with you and MBS!

Ron

Inventory / Purchasing Specialist

Ksenia

11/25/2014

Good afternoon Jessica,

I have been ready for the Holidays 

Thank you for the follow up and great service!

Have a great Thanksgiving!

Ksenia

Jennifer C

11/20/2014

It is always a pleasure to work with Demar and Mbs Displays.

They have a quality product with terrific, competitive pricing.

Response time is quicker than any other vendor we deal with,

and shipping time is very fast as well.

Our standoff vendor will always be MBS!

Jennifer C

Gary

10/01/2013

Good morning Christina,

Happy Monday!

I feel like we just left and came right back.

 

Thank you and your Team for all your hard work and making things happen on Friday!

 

Just AWESOME!

I look forward to working with you all.

 

Have a great week.

Respectfully,
Gary

Bryton

24/02/2013

Hey Christina!

I went ahead and ordered online. Thank you so much for all your help! Hope to do business with you in the future.

Bryton

Steve

15/04/2013

This  may not be much a bang to end the day!

We have been using one of your competitors for the longest time.. going forward we will definitely go with you!

Have a great weekend

Steve

Mark

20/06/2013

You are so awesome! Thank you.

Mark

Chin

8/03/2013

Good Morning Christina

Thank you for your excellent service.

You go above and beyond.

I truly appreciate it.

“Have a Wonderful Day”

Chin

David

18/05/2013

Hey Christina,

Thanks for your help on the phone with this and I look forward to working with you.

Thanks,

David

Craig

07/01/2013

Jessica,

Thanks for your help with my latest order (MBS18567) and the quick delivery. 

Craig

Kimberly

10/31/2013

Happy Halloween! Thank you so much for your help. The extras are a great idea. I am sure that our customer will appreciate them. You guys are the BEST!

Best Regards,

Kimberly

Lee

11/16/2013

Jessica –

You are a miracle worker!!!!

We will use four stand-offs per sign and I’m relying on you for size recommendation.  They are for plaques – the bigger sign will hang on a public building wall and the smaller one will be a copy for the person being honored to keep in his home either on a wall or on a stand.

When you have a recommendation, please send it to me and call me for the credit card info.  I have the card right by the phone to give you the info whenever you are ready.

Thank you for helping me and have a GREAT, Great, GREAT weekend – you’re the BEST!!!!!!

Lee

Gary

10/01/2013

Good morning Christina,

Happy Monday!

I feel like we just left and came right back.

Thank you and your Team for all your hard work and making things happen on Friday!

Just AWESOME!

I look forward to working with you all.

Have a great week.

Respectfully,

Gary

Jim

11/15/2013

Hello Jessica,  we received the sample pack of standoffs you sent us on Monday. They look really good and probably will be placing our first order for a couple hundred soon.

Thanks for your help,

Jim

John

10/23/2013

Jessica

Wow, that was fast!  You are the best!!!

Thank you!!

John

J

10/26/2012

Hi Sabrina

Thanks for your quote. I will see what my customer decides to do, and if he does stand offs for sure I will be contacting you. I really appreciate the time you took with me to discuss potential issues, and know your product well enough to ask me what thickness of plaque I was going to use so you offered me what will work with the stud length. Anyway I also hope to assist my customers well with plaque info I have to them. Just know I thought you did a great job, and appreciate it!

Thank you!

D

10/17/2012

Hi Jessica

Thanks for your exceptional follow up and detailed quotes. Your service is extraordinary.

This quote looks good. I'll need to determine exactly what my needs are after meeting with the gallery installing my work.

I should know this at the latest early next week. I will then place an order for the items needed. Hopefully we can combine everything into one shipment to minimized that cost.

Regards,

J

9/28/2012

Thank you very much for helping with my order. The transaction was easy, you were very professional and polite to speak with. These days that goes along way!

Have a wonderful weekend! Again, thank you for the outstanding service!

Thank you very much for helping with my order. The transaction was easy, you were very professional and polite to speak with. These days that goes along way!

Have a wonderful weekend! Again, thank you for the outstanding service!

Gary

7/25/2012

Ref:Order # MBS4730

Gary P.

Laure,

I just wanted to drop you a line and tell you that I have received my order and I must say that I am very happy and impressed with you products quality and the the way it was packaged and received. To many times we deal with suppliers and are dis-appointed when the order arrives but this was certainly not the case. Great job!!!

Thanks again,

6/27/2012

Hello Christina,

I wanted to say Thank you for your kind words to your VP (Mike Anthony) about me. I look forward to speaking to him tomorrow.

Christina I really appreciate that from the bottom of my heart, you are so kind.

Why I like working with you and MBS:

You are a joy to work with. I hear your smile through the phone, every time.

You are not afraid to ask to Earn our business, every time…. This is a big one.

You know your products inside and out, every time.

You send an e-mail with the parts and prices before I hang up the phone with you, ever time.

You are detailed and you follow up, every time.

You send a tracking number and you follow up, every time.

You follow up after the shipment to see if everything is ok, every time. This puts me at ease that you have my back as a customer.

You make me look like a Hero to my customers.

You My Friend are the description in the sales dictionary of AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.

You are a rare find, a precious gem. I know and understand that people can make or break a company.

If you notice all the above sentences starts with YOU and I know that YOU with your sales skills YOU are taking MBS to the next level.

Stephen T.

Hi Mike

Goods arrived safely yesterday!!

It was Wednesday when you sent them and they arrived Monday morning!

Very impressed with the quality and will be introducing them on our site soon so lets hope we do lots of business with them!

Will keep you in touch how things develop, thanks for your help and thank Emilio he has been very helpful.

Steve S.

6/6/2012

Thanks for the follow up, Jessica.

As usual, the product was great, and the process for ordering was outstanding…

Very happy with your products and will continue to keep an eye out for new products through your website…Thanks again!!

Jessica

10/26/2011

Cool! Thanks

Carlos J.
Fernando O.

10/26/2011

Perfect! Thanks Christina

Mickael T.

10/13/2011

Hi Christina,

thank you for getting back to me so quickly